Delete old youtube account

How can I access my old YouTube account without password or email?

I signed in with a YouTube username
  1. Go to www.youtube.com/gaia_link.
  2. In the box on the left, enter your YouTube username and password. Note: If you don’t remember your old YouTube password, unfortunately there is no password recovery option for these accounts.
  3. Select Claim channel.

Does YouTube delete old inactive accounts?

Inactive accounts policy

In general, users are expected to be active members within the YouTube community. If an account is found to be overly inactive, the account may be reclaimed by YouTube without notice.

How do I delete my pre Google YouTube account?

DELETE JUST YOUR YOUTUBE ACCOUNT

Go to http://www.youtube.com/account and click the Advanced link under Account Information. You’ll see a big button on the next page that says “Close account.” Click it and your videos and YouTube history (but not your Google history) will be toast.

How do I find out what email is associated with my YouTube account?

Look at YouTube Channel’s About Section

Enter the channel name in the search. Look at the YouTube Channel About for emails. OR Tap on the View Email Address.

How do I recover my YouTube account?

How do you delete a YouTube account on a phone?

Why is my YouTube account suspended?

Reasons channels or accounts can be terminated: Repeated violations of the Community Guidelines or Terms of Service across any form of content (like repeatedly posting abusive, hateful, and/or harassing videos or comments) A single case of severe abuse (such as predatory behavior, spam, or pornography)

Why is my YouTube account gone?

A terminated account is something that YouTube blocks access to your account because either you broke their rules or they think you did. … You deleted your YouTube account straight up. The most obvious way to delete a YouTube account. You deleted a Google+ profile which was linked to your YouTube account.

How do I permanently delete my YouTube account?

Choose “Apps & Notifications,” then scroll down and tap the YouTube app (you may need to tap “See all apps,” “All apps,” or “App info” from here if you don’t see YouTube on the list). Now tap “Uninstall,” then tap “OK” to confirm your decision and, finally, kiss YouTube goodbye.

How do I permanently delete my YouTube channel from my phone?

Does deleting your Google account delete your YouTube account?

Deleting only the Gmail service , doesn’t delete the entire Google account , and by that NOT the Youtube channel . ( but the channel becomes inaccessible ) . And if it works , delete the entire Google account , on the Google account side ( not the Gmail side ) , and for the channel , on the Youtube side .

What happens when you delete your YouTube account?

Just know that once you delete your YouTube account, not only will all of your videos, playlists, and subscriptions disappear, but so will your comments and likes, messages, and every other trace of your YouTube account.

How do I delete my YouTube account on Android?

What happens if I delete my Google account?

You‘ll lose all the data and content in that account, like emails, files, calendars, and photos. You won’t be able to use Google services where you sign in with that account, like Gmail, Drive, Calendar, or Play.

Can I unlink my YouTube and Google accounts?

Can I delete my Gmail account but keep YouTube?

Can I delete my Google account and create a new one?

Yes you could create the new account and attempt to transfer your data from the old account, but only some things in a Google account are transferrable.

Does removing a Gmail account delete it?

Deleting a Gmail account is permanent. … You will no longer be able to use your Gmail address to send or receive emails, and the address will not be made available for anyone else to use in the future. However, deleting a Gmail account does not delete the entire Google Account the email address is associated with.

What happens if I delete my email account?

Your emails and mail settings will be deleted. You can no longer use your Gmail address to send or receive email. If you change your mind, you may be able to get your Gmail address back. Your Gmail address can’t be used by anyone else in the future.

How can I delete an email I sent?

In Mail, in the Navigation Pane, click Sent Items. Open the message that you want to recall and replace. On the Message tab, in the Actions group, click Other Actions, and then click Recall This Message. Click Delete unread copies and replace with a new message or Delete unread copies and replace with a new message.

How do I delete my Gmail from one account to another?

How to stop importing
  1. Log into your new Gmail account.
  2. Hit the gear icon.
  3. Select See all settings.
  4. Go to the Accounts and import tab.
  5. Go to Check mail from other accounts.
  6. Hit the delete button.
  7. Select OK, and you are done.

How do I delete emails for everyone?

Click on the check box beside the email message you want to delete. If you want to delete all the emails in your “Sent” folder, click on the check box on the left side of the toolbar, beside “Archive.” This will add a check to each check box, saving you the need to do this manually.

Can you Unsend an email after an hour?

Yes, you can even recall an email after 1 hour. According to the article published in the Microsoft Office Support Web, Email recalling can work if you and your recipient are using Office 365 or Microsoft Exchange Server email account in the same organization.

Can you recall a Gmail email after 30 seconds?

Thankfully, Gmail also gives you the option to extend that time for recalling emails. Once you’re in settings, scroll down to the option that says “Undo Send.” … You can choose to show the “Undo” button for 5, 10, 20, or 30 seconds after your email is sent.

Can I delete an email I sent on outlook?

Select the Sent Items folder. Select or double-click the message so it opens in another window. … Select Message Resend and Recall > Recall This Message…, and select one of the two options. Select Delete unread copies of this message to recall the sent message.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *