How do I delete my Vive account?

Follow the steps below to delete your account.
  1. Log into V LIVE and click the “More” menu at the top right.
  2. Click “Edit Profile”
  3. Click “Delete Account” at the bottom of your profile page.
  4. Check “Delete V LIVE Account.” and click OK.

How do I remove a Google account from my HTC phone?

HTC 10™ – Remove Gmail™ Account
  1. From a Home screen, navigate: Apps icon > Settings. > Accounts & sync (Personal section).
  2. From the Accounts for section, select the appropriate email address. Multiple accounts may appear.
  3. Tap REMOVE ACCOUNT.
  4. To confirm, review the info then tap REMOVE ACCOUNT.

How do I delete a Gmail account from my HTC Desire?

Remove Gmail™ Account – HTC Desire® 626
  1. From a Home screen, navigate: Apps icon > Settings. > Accounts & sync.
  2. Tap Google .
  3. Tap a Gmail account.
  4. Tap the Menu icon. (located to the right of the account).
  5. Tap Remove.
  6. Tap REMOVE ACCOUNT.

How do I remove a Google account from my HTC Desire 10 pro?

From the Home screen, tap > Settings > Accounts & sync. Tap an account type. If you’ve signed into multiple accounts under an account type, tap the account to remove. Tap > Remove account.

How do I remove a Google account from my HTC One a9?

To delete the Google account go to the settings of your HTC, it is the icon of the gear wheel, the settings icon should be on the home screen or in the phone menu, you can access the main menu by dragging your finger from the bottom to the top of the screen.

How do I open my HTC account?

On your phone or computer, open your web browser and go to HTC account website account.htcvive.com. To sign in to HTC Account, you first enter the email address or phone number, and then enter the password. Finally, click on login. Or, you can click on the social sign in button to sign in via social services.

How do I add a Google account to my HTC phone?

Press Accounts & sync. Press the add icon. Press Google. If you don t have a Google account, press Or create a new account and follow the instructions on the screen to create an account.

How do I delete previously synced Google Accounts on Android?

Here is how to do it.
  1. Go to Settings> navigate to Accounts > This will give you a list of all the accounts synced you’re your device across the various social media. …
  2. Tap on the google account you want to remove > Tap Remove Account > Confirm by tapping Remove Account.

How do I bypass my ZTE Google account?

How do I unlock my phone without a Google account?

Part 2: How to Unlock Android Phone without Google Account Using Factory Reset
  1. Boot Your Android Phone Into Recovery Mode. Above all, please turn the phone off and press the Volume Down and Power buttons until it shows up the recovery screen.
  2. Choose Factory Reset Option. …
  3. Unlock Android Phone without Google Account.

How do I delete a Google account off my phone?

Remove a Google or other account from your phone
  1. Open your phone’s Settings app.
  2. Tap Accounts. If you don’t see “Accounts,” tap Users & accounts.
  3. Tap the account you want to remove. Remove account.
  4. If this is the only Google Account on the phone, you’ll need to enter your phone’s pattern, PIN, or password for security.

Does restore factory settings delete everything?

When you do a factory reset on your Android device, it erases all the data on your device. It is similar to the concept of formatting a computer hard drive, which deletes all the pointers to your data, so the computer no longer knows where the data is stored.

How can I remove the previous owners Google account in a pre owned device?

Use the Factory reset option to erase all personal data from the device and start afresh. Once the device is rebooted, you’ll be prompted to enter your Google account credentials and link your phone and all apps you download from the Play Store linked to your Google account.

How can I delete my account?

Open up the mobile app on your iPhone or Android Device. Log in and go to App Settings to find the Delete Account button at the bottom. Tap it then confirm. The data and matches are wiped.

Will removing Google account delete apps?

What Happens by Removing Google Account on Android Phone. Now, when you remove your Google account from the phone, all connected apps will lose access to the Google account, and they won’t be able to show you the synced data.

How can I delete an email I sent?

In Mail, in the Navigation Pane, click Sent Items. Open the message that you want to recall and replace. On the Message tab, in the Actions group, click Other Actions, and then click Recall This Message. Click Delete unread copies and replace with a new message or Delete unread copies and replace with a new message.

How do I delete my account online?

Visit the website’s support website and look for information on deleting accounts. You may also want to check the website’s privacy policy for specific details about when the company deletes data and how you can request deletion. Contact the website’s support and ask to delete the account.

How do I delete my Zynga account?

How To Delete An Account: There is no automated process for closing a Zynga account, therefore you must email Zynga support directly at [email protected] using “Delete My Account” as the subject line and including the account holder’s first name, last name, email address and user ID number in the body.

Why is it so hard to delete accounts?

The other major reason that social networks make it hard for you to delete your accounts is that they just don’t want you to go. Most social networks’ business models are reliant on having large numbers of users. … While active users are prized over inactive ones, an inactive user is better than no user.

Does Facebook delete my data when I delete my account?

Deactivating your Facebook account won’t delete any of your data, but it will make your page inaccessible to other users. It might be a good option if you want to take a break from Facebook but don’t want to go so far as deleting your account entirely.

How do I permanently delete my Zulily account?

Delete Zulily – Website – Slides & Instructions
  1. Step #1: Click here to open Zulily. …
  2. Click my account on the top right.
  3. Click account info from the drop down menu.
  4. Click close and erase account.
  5. Click no, close and erase account.
  6. Type close *and click *close and erase account to confirm deletion.

How do I delete all social media history?

Remove everything: A more extreme option is to delete all of your primary social media accounts completely. In order to do so on Facebook, you need to go to Settings, General, and Manage your account to deactivate it. This gives you the option to return at a later time and does not delete your data.

Is it good to delete social media?

Absolutely. Some research suggests that social media is harming us in several ways. But that doesn’t mean it’s all bad and cutting it off entirely could have both positive and negative effects on your life.

What happens when you delete a social media account?

All your information is permanently deleted from Facebook after about one month. If you only deactivate your account, Facebook will not delete any information and you may reactivate. While deactivated your friends will still see you in their lists. … That information remains on Facebook after you delete your account.

How do I erase my twitter history?

Remove content you’ve searched for
  1. Step 1: Tap the magnifying glass at the bottom of the screen.
  2. Step 2: Tap the search bar at the top of the screen.
  3. Step 3: Tap the “X” icon to the right of “Recent searches.”
  4. Step 4: Tap “Clear” to clear your recent search history.